Upcoming Events

Price: $400.00 (USD)

About The Event

Shiv Yog Art of Self Realisation- Guru Purnima Special Global Webinar – HINDI

Event time : 11:30 AM – 8:30 PM  IST (INDIA time)

11 PM – 8 AM PST (21 July California Time),  2 AM – 11 AM EST ( New York Time)

Medium of instruction – HINDI


Technical Requirements(MUST HAVE):

  • Stable Internet with a minimum download speed of 8 MBPS
  • Minimum 4 GB of Internet Data on Mobiles / 6 GB if using Laptop
  • Latest Version of ZOOM CLOUD MEETING app Downloaded and Installed on your devices

Price: $500.00 (USD), $750 (USD)

Upcoming Events

Price: $150.00 (USD)

About The Event

UK | EUROPE | AFRICA | KENYA | SOUTH AFRICA | MAURITIUS | UAE | MIDDLE EAST

Shiv Yog Prati Prasav Sadhna Online Level 3 is the ancient sadhna to:
  • Dissolve the factors responsible for triggering unwanted responses, stimuli
  • Heal factors causing a disturbance in ease
  • Positivise manifestation dynamics with your goals
  • Transform personal situations and circumstances