Upcoming Yoga Of Immortals Mental Wellness Series March through June 2024


  • April 26th - "Reverse Burnout"
     April 26, 2024
     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • May 31st - "Empower Yourself with YOI Meditation
     May 31, 2024
     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • June 21st - "International Yoga Day!"
     June 21, 2024
     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us for a transformative 4-session YOI Wellness series: Session 1 will be on 29 March : 7pm PST , 10 pm EST USA | 30 March India time : 7:30am IST Session 2 will be on 26 April : 7pm PST , 10 pm EST USA | 27 April India time : 7:30am IST Session …

Upcoming
Yoga Of Immortals Mental Wellness Series March through June 2024Read More »

Upcoming Yoga Of Immortals Mental Wellness Series March through June 2024 Read More »