Sold OutPrati Prasav Level 3: Clearing Karmic Blockages for Goal Manifestation & Lasting Happiness through Shiv Yog Sadhna

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 13, 2021 - February 14, 2021
    3:00 am - 11:00 am

UK | EUROPE | AFRICA | KENYA | SOUTH AFRICA | MAURITIUS | UAE | MIDDLE EAST

ABOUT THE EVENT

As medical research and healing therapies discover the psychosomatic roots of every disease, there is a growing need to explore a parallel, Integrative science which seeks to heal the external factors and environment around a human being. These external factors are known to cause a disturbance in vibration and energy, which eventually results in unwanted situations and incidents.

Shiv Yog Prati Prasav Sadhna Online Level 3 is the ancient sadhna to:

  • Dissolve the factors responsible for triggering unwanted responses, stimuli
  • Heal factors causing a disturbance in ease
  • Positivise manifestation dynamics with your goals
  • Transform personal situations and circumstances

FOR WHOM

All newcomers, old-timers from around the world, Level 1 and Level 2 attendees are welcome to join. Sadhaks who have attended level 1 and Level 2 of this series will be at an advantage over those who didn’t or couldn’t. The advantage will be on account of the benefits which are felt by those who participated in the previous level.

WHERE

In a “closed” and secure Zoom Webinar

WHAT (YOU NEED TO DO)

Make sure you enter the correct email address while registering and make sure it is your own email address. And of course, you do need a strong and stable internet connection at home.

WHY

Because the invite link will reach you in the email address provided by you on the registration portal. You would want the link to reach you directly rather than through a friend or relative. So take charge of your own profile. Become the master of your own destiny.

MEDIUM OF INSTRUCTION

English

DATE

13th – 14th February 2021

TIMING

8am to 4pm GMT (UK Time)
9am to 5pm (Central European Time)
130pm to 930pm (India time)
11am – 7pm (Kenya Time)
10am – 6pm (South Africa Time)
12 noon – 8pm (Mauritius & UAE Time)
12 midnight to 8am (California time)

Refund And Cancellation Policy

Registration is not refundable. Please do not register if you are unsure of your ability to attend the event.